Loading...
Contact2018-09-03T20:13:51+00:00

Los Angeles

9879 San Fernando Road
Pacoima, CA 91331
Phone: 818-834-0102
Fax: 818-897-3439

San Diego

10435 Vine Street
Lakeside, CA 92040
Phone: 619-390-1197
Fax: 619-390-1194

Northern California

8136 Enterprise Drive
Newark, CA 94560
Phone: 510-713-7368
Fax: 510-713-1681

Sacramento

4551 West Capitol Ave
West Sacramento, CA 95691
Phone: 916-372-5925
Fax: 916-372-5961

Wildomar

32420 Central Ave
Wildomar, CA 92595
Phone: 951-678-9902
Fax: 951-678-7744

New & Used Equipment Sales

George Davis
Phone: 951-805-3573
georged@portergroupusa.com

Steve Usary
Phone: 951-382-2990
steveu@portergroupusa.com

Porter Group USA Corporate Office

13013 Temescal Canyon Road
Corona, CA 92883
Phone: 951-674-9999
Fax: 951-674-4844

Corporate Office

Kent Porter
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 204
Email: kent@portergroupusa.com

Randy Phillips
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 203
Email: randyp@portergroupusa.com

Stuart Warren
Office: 951-674-9999 ext 205
Email: stuartw@portergroupusa.com

Anita Jimenez
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 207
Cell: 951-674-4844
Email:anitaj@portergroupusa.com

Devin Grant, Asset / General Service Manager
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 251
Email: deving@portergroupusa.com

Dave McKenzie
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 210
Email: davem@portergroupusa.com

Dular (Dooley) Arguello
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 201
Email: dooley@portergroupusa.com

Derek Ditmore
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 211
Cell: 951-609-5718
Email: derekd@portergroupusa.com

Angela Millican
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 208
Email: angelam@portergroupusa.com

Joyce Ko
Office: 951-674-9999 Ext 206
Email: joycek@portergroupusa.com

Get in touch with us